Skip Menu
Send Feedback menu open

2021.08.31

September Gimpo · Gimhae Airport Store Opening time varies by date

return to previous page

Open only during flight operation schedule
(including no-landing cross-border flights)

Gimpo Airport Store

Gimpo Airport Store Opening time varies by date
No. Date Day Operating Hours
1 2021-09-11 Sat 07:40-10:30
2 2021-09-12 Sun 07:15-10:05
3 2021-09-17 Fri 09:50-12:40
4 2021-09-19 Sun 07:15-10:05
5 2021-09-24 Fri 10:25-13:15
6 2021-09-25 Sat 10:10-15:05
7 2021-09-26 Sun 07:25-10:15

Gimhae Airport Store

Gimhae Airport Store Opening time varies by date
No. Date Day Operating Hours
1 2021-09-02 Thu 08:30-10:35
2 2021-09-09 Thu 08:30-10:35
3 2021-09-10 Fri 06:30-08:00
4 2021-09-11 Sat 07:00-13:30
5 2021-09-16 Thu 08:30-10:35
6 2021-09-18 Sat 11:30-13:30
7 2021-09-23 Thu 08:30-10:35
8 2021-09-25 Sat 08:00-10:00
9 2021-09-30 Thu 08:30-10:35